Carols by Candlelight at St. Tudno’s, Sunday 17 December 2017

The annual services of Carols by Candlelight at St. Tudno’s Church will be on Sunday 17 December:

3.00 pm with Holy Trinity Choir

4.30 pm with Holy Trinity Handbell Ringers

6.00 pm

We regret that, for safety reasons, it will not be possible to admit […]

Services and events in November

Saturday 11 November, 9.00 am, Boer War Remembrance. This will include laying of wreaths at the Memorial in the churchyard.

Sunday 26 November, 11.00 am, Morning Service. This will be led by the Friends of St. Tudno’s Church and will include a selection of popular seasonal hymns. The service will be […]

Services and events in October

Saturday 7 October, 2.00 pm Friends of St. Tudno’s Eucharist.

3.30 pm, Friends of St. Tudno’s AGM in Holy Trinity church hall.

 

Sunday 8 October, 4.00 pm, Harvest Festival, including collection of packets and tins of food for Conwy Food Bank and followed by refreshments.

 

Saturday 14 October, 10.00 am, autumn working party, […]

Services and events in August and September

In addition to the regular services:

Sunday 27 August, 4.00 pm, open air Songs of Praise, with hymns chosen and introduced by members of the congregation.

Tuesday 5 September, 7.30 pm, Compline by Candlelight.

Saturday 9 September, 10.00 am – 12.00 noon, Friends of St. Tudno’s coffee morning at Holy Trinity church hall.

[…]

St. Tudno’s Open Day, 5 August 2017

Friends of St. Tudno’s outing, 6 July 2017

This year’s Friends’ outing will be a Pilgrimage to Aberdaron and Llanbedrog on the Lleyn Penninsula. Anyone interested in taking part is invited to join us. Please contact us for more information.

Open Air Services started on 28 May 2017

The season of open air services began on Sunday 28 May. Services are held at 11.00 am each Sunday until the end of September. A free taxi departs from Holy Trinity at 11.00 am. A full list of services for the summer can be found here.

[…]